Sales Offices

 

​​​​Sales Offices (Iran)​

Iran

Tehran
Central Sales office:

Mahan Air Tower, Azadegan St., Karaj Highway, Tehran 1481655761- Iran

P.O.Box 411-14515

Tel: +982148384838

Tel: +982148384848

Fax: +982148381450

E-Mail: Reservations@mahan.ae​ro

Valiasr Sales Office:

Valiasr Sales office, 2nd floor No. 5 corner of

Mardoukhi alley Valiasr St., (Afte Park Saee(

Tel: +982188675810

Fax: +982188675141

E-Mail: Valiasroffice@mahanairlines.com

Mirdamad Sales Office:

No4,Floor 2,Silver Building (NO 363),Mirdamad St, Tehran.

Tel: +98218586

Fax: +982188659707

Mehrabad Airport:

Terminal 4

Tel: +982144663090

Fax: +982166025476

E-Mail: thrstation@mahanairlines.com

Elyad Gasht:

Tel: +982188764433

Fax: +982188750205

E-Mail: info@elyad.ir​

IKA Airport:

Tel: +982151007558

Fax: +982155678307

E-Mail: Ikastation@mahanairlines.com

Karaj
Town office:

Qazal building, next to the Helal Ahmar building,

Taleqani crossroad, Karaj, Iran

Tel: +98-26-34207159 -61

Fax: +98-26-34404995

Web site: www.mgw.co.ir

E-mail: info@mgw.co.ir

Kerman
Town office:

next to mellat bank, after Asiabad cross,

west motahari st, kerman

Tel: +983432530594 +983432530836 +983432530538 +983432530541

Fax: +983412531298

E-Mail: Keroffice@mahanairlines.com

Airport:

Tel: +983412530541 +983412530836

Fax: +983412531298

E-Mail: ker_staion@mahanairlines.com

Shiraz
Town office:

1ST Floor, Ahoura Building, Next to Post Bank,

Seyed Jamal Aldin Asad Abadi Street, Shiraz

Tel: +987137202245

Fax: +987112334100

P.O.Box: 71349-44566

E-Mail: Syzstation@mahanairlines.com

Airport:

Domestic Terminal Shiraz International Airport

Tel: +987117225025 +987117202245

Fax: +987117202245

E-Mail: Syzstation@mahanairlines.com

Mashhad
Town office:

No137,Between Neshat and Ghaem, Ahmadabad St, Mashhad.

Tel: 051-37678264

Fax: +985118463287

E-Mail: mhd@office.mahan.aero

Airport:

Domestic Terminal of Mashhad International Airport Room No:219

Tel: +985113400219

Fax: +985113400211

E-Mail: Mhdstation@mahanairlines.com

Kish
Town office:

NO 1/3, Centrance, Block 1, Ferdous villas,

Ferdous Blv.Kish Island.

Tel: +987644442930

Fax: +987644440413-14

P.O.Box 76799-79418

E-Mail: kishtravelsco@yahoo.com

Airport:

Terminal 5

Tel: +987644440414

Fax: +987644440413

Bandarabas
Town office:

Qeshm Gasht Travel Agency, Between Delgosha &

Shohada Sq., Imam Khomeini Blvd, Bandar Abbas.

Tel: +987632240360

Fax: +987612223090

E-Mail: qeshmgashtagency@gmail.com

Zahedan
Town office:

Terminal 1, traffic office Mahan Air

Tel: +985413238551

Fax: +985413238551

Mahshahr
Town office:

next to mehdi shop, melli bank St, industrial zone, mahshahr

Tel: +98652 2344141-2

Fax: +98652 2343142 +986522343936

P.O.Box: 63516 15575

E-Mail: mahan.mrx.airport@gmail.com

E-Mail: mahan.mrx.office@gmail.com

Assaluyeh
Town office:

Tel: +987737264841-3

Fax: +98772 7264843

E-Mail: mahanair_assaluyehoffice@yahoo.com

Sari
Town office:

Tel: +981133246284-5

Sirjan
Town office:

Tel: +983442231005 +983442208815 +983442206255

Qeshm
Town office:

Tel: +987635222576

 ​​